EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Central Public Schools #108

Norwood Young America

Board of Directors

January 2020



  • Sara Eischens - Chair

14850 154th St

Hamburg, MN 55339

Phone: 467-9490

e-mail: seischens@central.k12.mn.us

  • Nicole Evenski - Vice Chair

2276 Naples Ave

Cologne, MN 55322

Phone: 952-994-3104

e-mail: nevenski@central.k12.mn.us



  • Rich Schug - Clerk

305 Lincoln Street

NYA, MN 55397

Phone: (Home) 467-3296 (Cell) 612-418-5890

e-mail: Rschug@central.k12.mn.us



  • Kyle Strickfaden - Treasurer

760 Barnes Lake Drive

NYA, MN 55397

Phone:952-836-6746

e-mail: kstrickfaden@isd108.org



  • Elroy Latzig

780 Barnes Lake Drive

NYA, MN 55397

Phone: (Home) 467-2134 (Cell) 952-913-5705 (C-Store) 320-238-2442

e-mail: elatzig@central.k12.mn.us



  • Shelby Erickson

660 Preserve Blvd

NYA, MN 55397

Phone:612-619-1502

e-mail: serickson@isd108.org



  • Sarah Lehrke

534 Devonshire Drive

NYA, MN 55397

Phone:952-212-1937

e-mail: slehrke@isd108.org